Home > Uncategorized > What’s On My iPod??? Part 3

What’s On My iPod??? Part 3

When it comes to introducing cool music to the world, there’s Dick Clark and me…sort of like a Hispanic Dick Clark…only with way cooler hair, better complexion, less wrinkly…actually, let’s forget the Dick Clark reference and concentrate on this installment of cool music.  This time, I reach back in time to “recycle” some old school hits.  First up…

This song was a sleeper hit in ’96…before most of you were born.  “Portable phone”…yep, this song is old!  Next…

I think this is Young MC’s best song…yes, even better than “Bust a move.”  Coming up next:

Come on guys, haven’t we all felt like this at least once?! Don’t leave me hangin’…

These last two are to introduce more class in your life, I mean other than the box of wine and Zimas you keep in your refrigerator…Adam.

Watch the 3:00-3:20 mark, you’ll thank me later.  I know what you’re thinking “You lift weights AND like opera?”  That’s right ladies, I’m the total package…the line starts on the left.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

